Pink Jeep Tours Sedona Reviews

If you’re considering taking a fun and memorable tour of a lifetime with us but you are still on the fence, please check out what our past customers have been saying. We’ve provided you with several different Pink Jeep Tours Sedona Reviews to gauge our customer feedback and judge yourself.

Pink Jeep Tours Sedona
★★★★★
Lindsay, 12 Mar 2017
The tour was amazing and completely worth the trip! The landscaping is gorgeous and there's no better way to see it than in a pink jeep! Our guide, Brandon, was a complete pro! He is extremely knowledgeable and clearly has a passion for the outdoors and for teaching. I was shocked to find that this is his first season.... I never would have guessed! He was able to answer all of our questions and keep the trip entertaining too. I'm definitely coming back on my next trip to...
★★★★★
William, 12 Mar 2017
Fun and informative
★★★★★
D, 12 Mar 2017
Loved it, Brandon was awesome!
★★★★★
Jessica, 12 Mar 2017
I had a great time!! What a great combination of adventure, education, and a beautiful landscape! !
★★★★★
Peggy, 12 Mar 2017
Fun, interesting, beautiful scenery seen up close. Loved it!
★★★★★
Jeanne, 12 Mar 2017
We took the 4 hour tour which seemed to fly by. James picked us up at our hotel and gave us the grand tour through Sedona as we went to our destination. The tour was enjoyable and informative.
★★★★★
Kay, 12 Mar 2017
David did a great job balancing comedy with facts. He was very knowledgeable on the rocks and how this area was created. He was attentive to each group on our tour. He made the trip very exciting. We were also in one of the new forward facing jeeps. That made for a thrilling ride as we descended the rocks. Thanks foe a fun adventure.
★★★★★
Tyler, 12 Mar 2017
Tour was awesome. No complaints with any of it. Pete was a fantastic guide!
★★★★★
Rod, 12 Mar 2017
Super fun and the highlight of our trip. The guide was awesome, the tour was like an educational rollercoaster and the kids loved it.
★★★★★
Maria, 12 Mar 2017
The tour was great fun and adventurous. We saw exciting Indian ruins and artifacts up close. In addition, the walking was not strenuous or dangerous and the ride was not too rough or scary. I recommend this tour for first timers or those seeking a less rigorous ride during the tour.
★★★★★
Wesley, 12 Mar 2017
Kyle was an amazing tour guide. He was a wealth of information. My wife and I were celebrating or 30th Anniversary on the day we took the tour and this was an amazing way to end the day. My wife is a bit timid when out hiking but she had a blast on this tour. Kyle made her feel safe the whole tour. We would highly recommend Pink Jeep Tours to all my friends and family.
★★★★★
Cathy, 12 Mar 2017
Loved it but it helped we had such a great and knowledgable tour guide
★★★★★
Patti, 11 Mar 2017
It was awesome! Mike was so friendly, engaging, and knowledgeable. He made an exciting outing the best it could be by sharing his wealth of information about Sedona & the surrounding area plus selecting the best views for photos. My husband & I thoroughly loved the experience. Many thanks!
★★★★★
George, 11 Mar 2017
Loved it would do it again
★★★★★
Ellen, 11 Mar 2017
Patty was very good- informative, set us at ease and made us laugh. Conversation was comfortable. and she clearly knew her stuff! We had fun!!
★★★★
Patrick, 11 Mar 2017
Our group totally enjoyed the tour it was relaxing, educational, and very scenic. Jamie did an exceptional job of photographing our group during secnuc stops. Thank you Jamie.
★★★★★
Astacia, 11 Mar 2017
It was perfect for our needs
★★★★★
Kyle, 11 Mar 2017
Pete is the man. Great tour guide. Better driver.
★★★★★
SUNDAY, 10 Mar 2017
The sites were amazing and Edward answered and anticipated our questions.
★★★★★
Noel, 10 Mar 2017
The tour was the best I have taken in a long time. My family had a great time.
★★★★★

Powered by Customerville - Disclosure
Pink Jeep Tours Sedona Reviews are everywhere, including Facebook, Yelp, TripAdvisor, and more. Please consider that TripAdvisor, Yelp, and Merchant Circle are impartial review collection websites. People post positive and negative feedback based on their tour experiences. Pink Jeep Tours has been providing quality tours for over 50 years.

We operate in four locations and proudly serve the Southwest as the leader in ground tour experiences. Pink Jeep Tours has the largest fleet of luxury and off-road tour vehicles in North America. Our tour guides receive training that the other tour operators don’t provide. We want you to have the best guided tour experience ever and we believe it shows in what our customers have to say about us.

More Reviews and Fan Shares

Yelp1

Foursquare1

Flickr1

Instagram1

Facebook1

Twitter B1